Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Northumberland County (The Corporation of)  
Phone Numbers: 905-372-3329
Toll-Free: 1-800-354-7050
After Hours: Road conditions hotline: 1-866-856-3251
Fax: 905-372-1696
555 Courthouse Rd
Cobourg, ON
K9A 5J6
Intersection: Elgin and William
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Accessibility Notes: Accessible parking * barrier-free path of travel to main entrance * power assisted doors at main entrance and Council Chambers * Elevator sccess to second level * Lowered service counter at all reception areas * documents available in alternative formats * 2 single-stall unisex accessible washrooms on both floors
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Service Description: A south-eastern Ontario community offering a wide range of living experiences from historic towns to water settings on Rice Lake, the Trent River and Lake Ontario.  The County of Northumberland is the upper tier level of municipal government that includes seven municipalities: 

  • Township of Alnwick/Haldimand
  • Municipality of Brighton
  • Town of Cobourg
  • Township of Cramahe
  • Township of Hamilton
  • Municipality of Port Hope
  • Municipality of Trent Hills
See website for services and additional information.

Languages: English
Area Served:
Northumberland County  
See Also: Government Services - Information

This information was last completely updated on November 5, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Central East Local Health Integration Network

Updated November 5, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services